Service Providers

Sumitomo Electric Europe trains and supports many authorised service providers throughout Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Russia. Our Authorised Service Providers are trained and certified by us to ensure high quality performance. They use only genuine Sumitomo parts for service and repair and have access to the latest tools and software required to maintain your splicer.

Our Authorised Service Providers do not service or repair parallel imports or goods with untraceable history.

The table below shows our Authorised Service Providers in Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Russia; plus contact numbers for Sumitomo Electric in London, Milan and Dubai.

Please note, some Authorised Service Providers are trained to service only a limited range of our products.  Contact us directly to confirm which products they can service.

Country Authorised Service Provider Website Note
AE Alpha Link Technology LLC www.alphalinktech.com
AE Contact: Sumitomo Electric Middle East Office – Dubai Tel: +97 147017340
AT FOS Future and Optical Systems e.U. www.fosfiber.at
BE CN Rood NV/SA www.cnrood.com Also for NL and LU
BG Opticom Ltd www.opticom.bg
BY Opatov UE www.opatov.by
CH Computer Controls AG www.ccontrols.ch
CY KN Electrologic Services Ltd www.electrologicservices.com
CZ Optovit s.r.o. www.optovit.cz
DE tso GmbH www.tso-gmbh.de
EG Universal Advanced Solutions www.uas-eg.com
ES Fibercom S.L. www.fibercom.es
ES Iniciativas de Seguridad e Ingenieria S.L. www.inseinsl.com
FI BCC Solutions Oy www.bccsolutions.fi
FR Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
FR Laboptec SARL www.laboptec.com
FR Sigatec SARL www.sigatec.fr
GB Contact: Sumitomo Electric Europe Ltd – EMEA Support Centre Tel: 020 8953 8118 Press ‘1’ for Service
HR Mjerne Technologije d.o.o. www.mteh.hr
IE Contact: Sumitomo Electric Europe Ltd – EMEA Support Centre Tel: +44 20 8953 8118 Press ‘1’ for Service
IL Wave Technologies (GRT) Ltd www.wavetech.co.il
IQ Al Nabaa Network Solutions www.al-nabaa.net
IS Lysir ehf lysir.is
 IT Contact: Sumitomo Electric Europe Ltd – Italy branch, Milano Tel: 02 4963 8601
JO Al-Waslat For Telecom and Electric Networking Tel: +962 6 5544103
LU CN Rood NV/SA www.cnrood.com
LV SIA Klinkmann Lat www.klinkmann.lv
MA Societe D’Ingenierie et Reseaux de Telecommunications ‘SIRECOM’ www.sirecom.com/
NL CN Rood BV www.cnrood.com Also for BE and LU
NO Fiberworks AS www.fiberworks.no
PL Dariusz Matyjewicz Rate Art P.H.U. www.rateart.com.pl
PT Please contact Sumitomo Electric Europe Ltd www.sumielectric.com/contact-us
QT Stratiss Qatar W.L.L. www.stratissqatar.com
RO Celesta Comexim srl www.celesta.ro
RU Velcom-Siberia Service Ltd www.velcom-s.ru
SA Electronic Solutions House Co T/A ‘CTS’ www.ctsarabia.com
SA Mejdaf Trading Group AB www.mejdaf.com
SE Element Metech AB www.elementmetech.com
SE Quality Networks Nordic AB www.qnetworks.se
SI Fokab d.o.o. www.fokab.si/
SK Flextor s.r.o www.flextor.sk/
ZA Lambda Test Equipment www.lambdatest.co.za