Distributors

Resellers

Sumitomo Electric Europe only supports products sold through our authorised resellers. None of Sumitomo’s resellers in Asia are permitted to sell product outside their home country. If you see Sumitomo products advertised on the internet, there’s a high probability they are fake products or products offered by unauthorised channels. Please note the policy statement of our parent company, Sumitomo Electric Industries Co. Ltd concerning parallel import of Sumitomo products.

Purchasing from an unauthorised distributor may be in violation of Sumitomo Electric Industries’ intellectual property rights. Your purchase from an unauthorised reseller shall have the following risks:

Inferior Quality Products purchased through unauthorised channels may be illegally altered by unauthorised and inexperienced parties. We provide no warranty that such products meet specifications or provide expected functions.

Software problems. Our products are sold with software in local languages for their intended markets. Products purchased through unauthorised channels may be from other markets, and have software modified by unauthorised parties. We do not provide any assurance that modified software meets our specifications nor provides expected functions. Your purchase from an unauthorised distributor may cause operating errors to which we may not respond.

In case of parallel imports, Sumitomo Electric Industries treats the products as follows…

* No warranty – Fusion splicers moved outside their intended sales area are not covered under warranty.

* No technical and service support – Technical support of fusion splicer moved outside their intended sales area will be refused. Firmware updates and other on-line support services may not function for machines found to be outside their intended sales area.”

If you have any questions about this, please use the Contact Us page to ask about verification of a reseller. The table below shows our authorised resellers in Europe, Middle East, Africa and Russia.

Country Name of reseller Website Note
AD ONTec www.ontecandorra.com
AE Alpha Link Technology LLC www.alphalinktech.com
AE Contact: Sumitomo Electric Middle East Office – Dubai   Tel: +97 147017340
AL Makfon IKS d.o.d www.makfon.com
AO Fiber Way LDA www.fiberway.co.ao
AT FOS Future and Optical Systems e.U. www.fosfiber.at
BE CN Rood NV/SA www.cnrood.com
BF Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
BG Opticom www.opticom.bg
BH International Agencies Co. Ltd www.intercol.com
BJ Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
BY Opatov UE www.opatov.by
CD Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
CF Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
CG Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
CH Computer Controls AG www.ccontrols.ch
CI Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
CM Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
CZ Optovit s.r.o. www.optovit.cz
DE Tele Sudost Netze GmbH www.tso-netze.de
DK Hans Følsgaard A/S www.hf.dk
DZ S.A.R.L. Miltech www.milltech-dz.com
EE Baltronic OU www.baltronic.com
EG Universal Advanced Solutions www.uas-eg.com
ES Fibercom S.L. www.fibercom.es
ES Laser Technology www.laser-technology.com
FI BCC Solutions Oy www.bccsolutions.fi
FR Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
FR Laboptec SARL www.laboptec.com
FR Sigatec SARL www.sigatec.fr
GA Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
GB C-Plan Telecommunications Ltd www.c-plan.net
GB DM Optics Ltd www.dmoptics.com
GB Eurocables (Belfast) Ltd www.eurocables.co.uk
GB Leader Optec Ltd www.leaderoptec.com
GB Mills Ltd www.millsltd.com
GB Networks Centre Ltd www.networkscentre.com
GR Exceed Solutions www.exceedsolutions.gr
GH Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
GM Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
GN Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
GQ Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
GW Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
HR Mjerne Tehnologije d.o.o. www.mteh.hr
HU Elsinco Budapest Kft www.elsinco.hu
IE Wood Communications Ltd www.woodcom.ie
IL Wave Technologies (GRT) Ltd www.wavetech.co.il
IQ Al Nabaa Network Solutions www.al-nabaa.net
IQ Hevek Co. www.heveknet.com/ Kurdistan region of Iraq
IT Ampercom SrL www.ampercom.com Passive components only
IT MGM Industry srl www.mgm-industry.com
IT Lizard s.r.l. www.lizardnet.it
IT New FONT srl www.newfontitalia.it Connectors Only
JO Al-Waslat For Telecom and Electric Networking accessories Co. Tel: +962 6 5544103
KE Progressive Fibre Ltd www.progressive.co.ke
KW Saabco Kuwaitia www.saabco.net
KZ Optics Service Ltd www.opsv.kz
LB M.E. Technical Development Co s.a.r.l. www.tedevco.com
LR Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
LT InComSystems www.incomsystems.lt
LV Klinkmann Lat www.klinkmann.lv
MA Societe D’Ingenierie Et Reseaux De Telecommunications ‘SIRECOM’ www.sirecom.ma
ME Crony d.o.o. www.crony.rs
MK Makfon IKS d.o.d www.makfon.com
ML Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
MR Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
MT Tektraco Ltd www.tektraco.com
NE Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
NG BT Technologies Ltd www.bttechltd.com
NL CN Rood BV www.cnrood.com
NL Fomax Test and Connectivity BV www.fomax.nl
NO Fiberworks AS www.fiberworks.no
OM Spectral Link Business Solutions L.L.C www.spec-link.com
PL Dariusz Matyjewicz Rate Art P.H.U. www.rateart.com.pl
PT ComprasnetPro www.comprasnetpro.pt
QT Stratiss Qatar W.L.L. www.stratissqatar.com
RO Celesta Comexim srl www.celesta.ro
RS Crony d.o.o. www.crony.rs
RU Velcom-Siberia Service Ltd www.velcom-s.ru
RU Velcom-Trading Company www.velcom-t.ru
SA Electronic Solutions House Co T/A ‘CTS’ www.ctsarabia.com
SA Mejdaf Trading Group www.mejdaf.com
SE Gigacom AB www.gigacom.se
SE Omniray AB www.omniray.se
SI Fokab d.o.o. www.fokab.si
SK Flextor s.r.o. www.flextor.sk
SL Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
SN Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
TD Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
TG Infractive SA www.infractive.fr
TN Soretelec www.soretelec-telecom.com
TR Fotech Fiber Optik Teknolojik Hizmetler San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. www.fotech.com.tr
XK Makfon IKS d.o.d www.makfon.com
ZA Lambda Test Equipment www.lambdatest.co.za